Vendor Directory

PLATINUM

North Sunflower Medical Center
Jeremy Foster
840 N Oak Ave
Ruleville, MS 38771   
jerfst@yahoo.com     

Baptist North Mississippi       
Shea Johnson 
1100 Belk Blvd
Oxford, MS 38655      
662.636.1266 
shea.johnson@bmhcc.org

Endurance Physical Therapy  
Niles Norris    
2714 West Oxford Loop, Suite 164   
Oxford, MS 38655      
662-232-8949
niles@endurancetherapy.com

Optima Healthcare Solutions
Belle Smith     
4229 SW High Meadows Ave
Palm City, FL 34990   
772-403-1238
belle.smith@optimahcs.com

GOLD

Buckner Prosthetics   
Zachary Myrick          
BucknerOandP@outlook.com           

Hanger Clinic  
Kerry Rodgers
1104 S. 28th Ave        
Hattiesburg, MS 39402          
601-268-5520
krodgers@hanger.com

FYZICAL          
Lisa Luke        
17045 East Main St    
Louisville, MS 39339  
662-773-3700 x12     
lisalukegtpt@bellsouth.net

Mid South Rehab Services, Inc                      
Shelly Aaron   
711 Avignon Drive     
Ridgeland, MS 39157 
601-605-6777
saaron@midsouthrehab.com

Bioness           
Val Brown
74 Rosedown Dr   
Destrehan, LA 70047 
651-715-0513
val.brown@bioness.com

Cornerstone Rehab    
Andrew Jeffreys
1201 A Office Park Dr
Oxford, MS 38655      
662-371-1987
acjeffre@gmail.com

SILVER

Tru Medical Solutions            
Robert Rawls  
PO Box 1869  
Collegedale, TN 37315           
423.910.0100 
ahughes@tru-medical.com

St. Dominic-Jackson Memorial Hospital        
Amanda Jordan          
969 Lakeland Drive    
Jackson, MS 39216    
601.200.6089 
amjordan@stdom.com

The College of St. Scholastica
Chad Oppelt   
1200 Kenwood Ave    
Dulth, MN 55811       
218-393-7837
coppelt@css.edu

NEXUS Therapy Management, LLC    
Hope Thompson        
2113 Government Street, Suite L      
Ocean Springs, MS 39564      
228-244-9986 x 1       
hope@teamnexus.net

Ki Mobility      
Frank Maxcy
5201 Woodward Drive          
Stevens Point, WI 54481       
601-926-2102
fmaxcy@kimobility.com

Methodist Orthotics & Prosthetic     
Luly Johnson  
One Layfair Dr
Flowood, MS 39232   
601-863-9636
ljohnson@mmrcrehab.org

Fusion Medical Staffing         
Maddie Landstrom    
11808 Grant St           
Omaha, NE 68164      
877-230-3885
maddie.landstrom@fusionmedstaff.com

Buckner Prosthetics   
James McLeod
2 Old River Place, Suite D      
Jackson, MS 39202    
601-842-5935
bucknersales@outlook.com

SME, Superior Medical Equipment    
Alana Bloomston       
5949 Carolina Beach RD        
Wilmington, NC 28412          
205-413-3891
Alana@smeincusa.com

Hometown Medical, Inc        
Jonothan Grimes       
107 East Washington 
Houston, MS 38851   
662-542-7586
johnothan@hometownhealthcarems.com;

TMC               
Heather Torres          
8477 S Suncoast Blvd 
Homosassa, FL 34446 
8006109080   
htorres@therapymgmt.com

Medicomp Physical Therapy 
Tanny Crawford         
381 Riverside Dr, Suite 440   
Franklin, TN 37064    
615-538-4600
mworley@enduracareac.com

PT Solutions Physical Therapy
Elizabeth Klein
1100 Circle 75 Parkway         
Atlanta , GA 30339     
elizabeth.klein@ptsoultions.com

Reliant Rehabilitation
Damian Garcia
5800 Granite Parkway, Suite 1000    
Plano, TX 75024         
469-925-3192
DGarcia@reliant-rehab.com

Encore
John Henderson                                                                     
jchenderson@encorerehab.com

BRONZE

Professional Therapy Services           
Dene Fulton   
PO Box 927    
Oxford MS, 38655      
662.234.8559 
ptsoxford@gmail.com

Halcyon Rehabilitation                      
Tami McCoy   
4 West Red Oak Lane, Ste 201           
White Plains, NY 10604         
813.388.6857 
tmccoy@halcyonrehab.net

Performance Health  
Compton Ross            
Jackson, MS   
601-812-7537
Compton.ross@performancehealth.com

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: